Contact

Thank you for your interest in our services. We encourage you to give us a call or send a message using the email form below. Have a great day and we look forward to the opportunity to show you why so many of our clients refer their friends, family and colleagues.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

Click if you are a spam program

109 E. Fredricks St.Barstow, CA 92311

Regular Business Hours

M-F 8am – 4pm
Tax Season Hours (Jan 1 – Apr 14)
M-F 8am – 6pm
Sat 9am – 2pm
Later Appointments Available

Company Contacts

Frank Stewart    frank@stewtax.com
Eva Stewart        Eva@stewtax.com
Debbie Bolton   Dbolton@stewtax.com
Rob Bolton          Rbolton@stewtax.com
Andi Flores         andi@stewtax.com
Connie Garcia    Connie@stewtax.com
Alice Hanify        Alice@stewtax.com
Stephanie Provenzano  Stephanie@stewtax.com
Linda Lutz            Linda@stewtax.com
Gail Shoemaker  Gail@stewtax.com
Crystal Flores-Kane Crystal@stewtax.com
Dannie Wilkey   Danniewilkey@gmail.com
Shelly Carron     Shellmactax@gmail.com
Steve Stewart   Sstewart@unitedagencies.com
Latisha Mcswain latishamcswain@gmail.com